Port authorities

Port authorities refer to entities engaged in the development and operation of seaports including, but not limited to, Philippine Ports Authority, Cebu Port Authority, PHIVIDEC Industrial Authority, Cagayan Special Economic Zone Authority, Aurora Special Economic Zone Authority, Bases Conversion and Development Authority, Authority of the Free Port Area of Bataan and Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority. (Sec. 2(l), R.A. No. 10668)