DOH hospital

Under the Malasakit Centers Act, a DOH hospital is a hospital under the management and administration of the Department of Health (DOH), including the four (4) corporate hospitals under the Secretary of Health, namely: the Philippine Heart Center, Lung Center of the Philippines, National Kidney and Transplant Institute and the Philippine Children’s Medical Center. (Sec. 3(a), R.A. No. 11463)